ザ・ポーグス アイリッシュウイスキー

ザ・ポーグス アイリッシュウイスキーについて


ザ・ポーグスはイギリスの伝説的なロックバンド。1982年デビューという長い歴史のあるバンドで、一度は解散したものの2001年に再結成。


パンクロックにケルト音楽の要素を持ち込んだケルティック・パンクというジャンルを代表するバンドです。



このザ・ポーグス アイリッシュウイスキーは、そのザ・ポーグスの公式ウイスキーです。アイルランドのウエストコーク蒸留所とのコラボから生まれたもので、スモールパッチ(少量生産)で作っています。
シェリー樽で10年熟成したシングルモルトとバーボン樽で7年熟成のシングルモルトにバーボン樽で4年熟成のグレーンウイスキーをブレンドしています。





ウエストコーク蒸留所はアイルランド最大の州であるのヨーク州のユニオンホールで2003年に設立した新しい蒸留所で、ジョン・オコネル、デニス・マッカーシー、ゲアル・マッカーシーの3人が設立しました。
ウイスキーの他、ポチーん、ウォッカ、ジン、リキュールを生産して居ます。

ザ・ポーグス アイリッシュウイスキーは発売開始が2015年。かなりの人気を博しました。

*トップに戻る

アマゾンでを検索

1 2 3 4 .. 10

Never Let Me Go (Vintage International)

Never Let Me Go (Vintage International)
¥ 1,373
ASIN: 1400078776
Vintage

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland
¥ 2,000
ASIN: B07DNRFDF5
Naxos AudioBooks

Alice's adventures, funny, inventive and disturbing, have fascinated children and adults alike since their publication. The White Rabbit, the Mad Hatter, the Queen of Hearts and the Cheshire Cat (and, of course, Alice h..

Nineteen Eighty Four (Penguin Essentials)

Nineteen Eighty Four (Penguin Essentials)
¥ 900
ASIN: 0141036141
Penguin UK

Origin (Robert Langdon)

Origin (Robert Langdon)
¥ 935
ASIN: 1400079160
Anchor

Pachinko

Pachinko
¥ 3,600
ASIN: B07DNW4SRD
Hachette Audio

A new tour de force from the best-selling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for fans of A Fine Balance and Cutting for Stone. Profoundly moving and gracefully told, Pachinko follows one Korean family through the gene..

A Christmas Carol (Bloomsbury Classic Series) (English Edition)

A Christmas Carol (Bloomsbury Classic Series) (English Edition)
ASIN: B00GY450SI
Bloomsbury Reader

This enhanced ebook works on devices capable of playing audio books. Christmas past, present, and future and the redemptive power of giving are brought vividly to life by Monica Dickens' reading of A Christmas Carol to..

Magpie Murders: the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist (English Edition)

Magpie Murders: the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist (English Edition)
ASIN: B01EG5HLR4
Orion

THE NUMBER ONE EBOOK BESTSELLER'Want to read a great whodunnit? Anthony Horowitz has one for you: MAGPIE MURDERS. It's as good as an Agatha Christie. Better, in some ways. Cleverer.' Stephen King'The finest crime novel of the year..

A song of ice and fire : The Complete Box Set of All 7 Books

A song of ice and fire : The Complete Box Set of All 7 Books
¥ 9,292
ASIN: 0007477155
HarperCollins Publishers

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel
¥ 2,426
ASIN: 0735220689
Pamela Dorman Books

The Woman in the Window: A Novel (English Edition)

The Woman in the Window: A Novel (English Edition)
ASIN: B06Y55Z36S
William Morrow

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise PennyFor readers of Gillian Flynn an..

1 2 3 4 .. 10

CS Shop

*トップに戻る

投稿者: tom1964

アフィリエイトのウェブサービスを利用して、ショッピングサイトを構築しています。いろんなこだわり商品をご紹介していきます。